The present committee of the Haldane Club are:

  • Honorary President – Honorary Colonel CEUOTC, Maj Gen M L Riddell-Webster CBE DSO Late BW
  • President – Commanding Officer CEUOTC, Lt Col G J Mackenzie SCOTS
  • Treasurer – Adjutant CEUOTC
  • Secretary – Senior Under Officer CEUOTC
  • 4 ordinary members – Maj N W E Potter TD SNIY, Maj T A G Corkerton SCOTS, Mr S Mathewson, Vacant


Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

Skip to toolbar